top of page
Search

What's Up?

I've never had my own website before, and I've never written a blog. Hashtags are new, along with products to sell and three different versions of my bio.


But hey, you're here, reading this, gasping as I start my sentence with "but".


Thank you for checking out my website! I just want to show my appreciation, and hope you stick around to find out why there's this hullaballoo in the first place. There will be synopsis', original cover art and novel ideas ASAP.


Any support - whether that be a peek at this blog post, a glance at an Instagram picture or even a Google on my newest novel, THE REAVER - is always cherished by me.


May the best book win,


Constance


P.S. Please enjoy this awkward picture of me on vacation.



12 views0 comments
bottom of page